Reactivate or Upgrade Account

Go to your account tab>my subscriptions or upgrade>scroll to the bottom of the page >select subscription package and term >next page and update payment information.

** PLEASE NOTE:  If you upgrade within a trial period, this will VOID your trial, therefore would Not be refundable if one cancels within the original trial time period.

 Also upgrading within your trial does not provide any extra benefits within the MLSP system, you get the same access as you would in the trial.  

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk