Downgrading Your Account

Yes, you can downgrade your membership level at anytime by going to your subscription, scroll to the bottom of the page, select your level and term > next page and complete the steps right to the end.  

Please Note:  Downgrades are absolutely non-refundable nor amounts prorated.  Membership levels will take effect at the end of the following pay cycle.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk